Solutions

Innovative Technology, Professional Services

Our Advantages

Profound Technology Accumulation with Rich Practical Experience

  • 100+
    Success stories

    We have designed many projects, rich product forms, and more than 100 successful cases. Industrial control, vehicle, artificial intelligence, smart home and wearable medicine are all involved, and each field has benchmark projects for reference, providing a strong basis for customers to choose.

  • 10+
    R & D strength

    The core team is composed of a group of technical backbones with senior industry experience, with an average industry experience of more than 10 years. They have practical project experience in different product forms, chip platforms and operating systems, and are good at customized development of difficult projects.

  • 10+
    Chip platform

    Multiple chip platforms for selection, according to different product needs, recommend the best chip scheme for customers, and develop excellent products. Chip is the cornerstone of the product, each chip has its own characteristics, only by understanding the advantages and disadvantages of the chip, can we make a perfect chip evaluation.

  • 4+
    Manufacturer cooperation

    We have established good partnership with many chip manufacturers and are the official partner of rockchip. In addition to the technical strength of our team and the full support behind the original chip factory, we can successfully complete all kinds of challenging new projects.

Partners

Gather Together to Create the Better Future

Copyright © 2014. 上海临滴科技有限公司 版权所有. 沪ICP备14034935号

解决方案

智能电子一站式解决方案提供商

我们的优势

技术 | 团队 | 经验| 官方 | 案例

  • 100+
    成功案例

    我们设计的项目众多,产品形态丰富,累计成功案例超过100个;工控、车载、人工智能、智能家居和穿戴医疗均有涉足,每一个领域均有标杆项目可供参考,为客户选择提供有力依据。

  • 10+
    研发实力

    核心团队由一群具有资深行业经验的技术骨干组成,平均行业经验10年以上;在不同的产品形态、芯片平台和操作系统上,均有项目实战经验;擅长高难度项目的定制开发。

  • 10+
    芯片平台

    多款芯片平台供选择,根据不同的产品需求,为顾客推荐最佳芯片方案,开发优秀的产品。芯片是产品的基石,每款芯片都有它的特点,只有理解芯片的优缺点,才能做出完美的芯片评估。

  • 4+
    原厂合作

    我们与多家芯片原厂建立了良好的合作伙伴关系,是Rockchip的官方合作伙伴。在我们团队自身的技术实力上,加上芯片原厂背后的全方位支撑,我们才能顺利完成各种充满挑战的新项目。

合作伙伴

群英荟萃,共创未来

Copyright © 2014. Neardi 上海临滴科技有限公司 版权所有. 沪ICP备14034935号